We consider applications for fetes, carnivals, fundraisers, music concerts, sports events, festivals and more


Contact us

Fields marked with a * are required.

EventLambeth

Olive Morris House

18 Brixton Hill

London

SW2 1RL

Contact Event Operations: Events@lambeth.gov.uk or Telephone: 020 7926 6207

Contact Event Productions: Productions@lambeth.gov.uk or Telephone: 020 7926 7085

Contact Venue Operations: Venues@lambeth.gov.uk or Telephone: 020 7926 6940

Useful contacts

Lambeth Film Office

Email: info@lambethfilmoffice.co.uk

Telephone: 020 7620 0391

Visit: www.lambethfilmoffice.co.uk

Health and safety

London Borough of Lambeth

Email:

healthandsafety@lambeth.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7926 6109

Licensing

London Borough of Lambeth,

6th Floor, International House,

Canterbury Crescent,

London,

SW9 7QT

Email:

licensing@lambeth.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7926 5000

Lambeth Building Control

Housing Regeneration and Environment,

Phoenix House,

10 Wandsworth Road,

London

SW8 2LL

Email: buildingcontrol@lambeth.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7926 9000

Food safety

London Borough of Lambeth,

6th Floor, International House,

Canterbury Crescent,

London,

SW9 7QT

Email:

foodhealthandsafety@lambeth.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7926 6110

Noise and pollution

Email: noise@lambeth.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7926 5000

Planning

London Borough of Lambeth

Phoenix House,

10 Wandsworth Road,

London

SW8 2LL

Email: planning@lambeth.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7926 1180

Trading standards

London Borough of Lambeth,

Email:

tradingstandards@lambeth.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7926 5000

External bodies

London Ambulance Service

Headquarters Annexe

8–20 Pocock Street, London SE1 0BW

Visit: www.londonambulance.nhs.uk

Telephone: 020 7783 2000

London Fire Brigade

Lambeth Fire Safety Office

169 Union Street, London SE1 0LL

Email:

lambethgroup@london-fire.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 8555 1200

Metropolitan Police

Lambeth Operations (Event Enquiries only)

Kennington Police Station

49-51 Kennington Road

London

SE1 7QA

LXMailbox-.Operations@Met.Police.UK

Community Risk & Event Services

Visit: www.communityriskservices.com/insurance-services

Telephone: 0207 926 9305

Email: info@communityriskservices.com